HT extremely
easy to clean.
Water on board.

HT-coated tiles are particularly easy to clean as their surfaces are especially hydrophilic (literally: water-receptive). As a result, water does not form droplets or balls which ineffectively pearl off or dry leaving unattractive marks but rather a wafer-thin film is formed.

Active against dirt

This water film ensures that even the tiniest particles of dirt and stubborn residue such as grease which is difficult to remove under normal conditions are thoroughly infiltrated, detaching them from the surface and enabling them to be simply wiped off. The result is a perfectly clean surface at all times.

Dual competence

The revolutionary HT coating not only saves a great deal of time when cleaning floors and walls but also drastically reduces the volume of chemical cleaning agents required representing a bonus for man and the environment. HT-coated tiles therefore make another extremely effective contribution towards sustainable living!

50% more economical

HT-coated ceramic tiles cut consumption of cleaning agents by half and save time during housework!

The film demonstrates the easy cleaning effect:

HT film download

The surface tension of the water is overcome.
A fine film of water is formed.
Dirt particles are washed down and easy to remove.

Renowned test institutes confirm these effects.

AGROB BUCHTAL Jasba

HT – extrem
reinigungsfreundlich.
Mit dem Wasser im Bunde.

HT-veredelte Fliesen sind besonders einfach zu reinigen, denn ihre Oberflächen sind besonders hydrophil (wörtlich: wasserliebend). Als Ergebnis bildet Wasser keine Tropfen oder Kugeln, die wirkungslos abperlen oder unschön antrocknen, sondern es entsteht ein hauchdünner Film.

Aktiv gegen Schmutz

Dieser Wasserfilm sorgt dafür, das selbst kleinste Schmutzpartikel sowie unter normalen Bedingungen schwer entfernbare Rückstände wie Fette gründlich unterspült werden, sich dadurch vom Untergrund lösen und mühelos weggewischt werden können. Das Ergebnis ist eine immer perfekt saubere Oberfläche.

Doppelte Entlastung

Die revolutionäre HT-Veredelung spart nicht nur erheblich Zeit bei der mühelosen Reinigung der Böden und Wände, sondern obendrein eine Menge chemischer Reinigungsmittel. Das entlastet Mensch und Umwelt. Nicht zuletzt leisten die HT-veredelten Fliesen einen weiteren, ausgesprochen wirkungsvollen Beitrag zum nachhaltigen Wohnen!

50% sparsamer

HT-veredelte Keramikfliesen halbieren den Verbrauch an Reinigungsmitteln und sparen Zeit bei der Hausarbeit!

Der Film zeigt die leichte Reinigung:

Der HT Film zum Download

Serie: Twin, AGROB BUCHTAL
Die Oberflächenspannung des Wassers wird überwunden.
Es bildet sich ein dünner Wasserfilm.
Schmutzpartikel werden unterspült und sind leicht zu entfernen.


Renommierte Prüfinstitute bestätigen die Wirkweise.