The film demonstrates the antibacterial effect:

HT film download


HT effective against
mould and bacteria.

Ceramic tiles are already recommended even without this special treatment after all, their smooth surface structure prevents permanent infiltration by house dust mites, for example, which can trigger allergic reactions among people. According to tests by independent institutes, bacteria and mould are destroyed and new growth effectively impeded simply through contact with the HT ceramic surface.

Active against microorganisms

The activated oxygen breaks down microorganisms such as bacteria and germs which can cause illness. At the same time, new growth is effectively impeded, whereby HT is entirely non-toxic and free of irritants. This innovative technology therefore sets entirely new standards wherever cleanliness and hygiene are paramount inside houses and apartments.

Always effective

Thanks to innovative HT technology, all of this works entirely without additional chemicals or any health risks for people. And even more importantly: not just for a certain period of time but permanently. After all, the natural catalyst is burned permanently into the tile glaze. Accordingly, the antibacterial effect never evaporates but is rather retained over the entire service life of the ceramic. Hygienic cleanliness in all areas of application: HT-coated ceramic tiles make a valuable contribution towards naturally hygienic living areas. Microorganisms such as mould, bacteria and fungi in indoor areas and algae and moss in outdoor areas, e.g. patio tiles, are broken down and regrowth impeded.

99% fewer bacteria

On contact with the HT ceramic surface, up to 99% of bacteria are destroyed (under test conditions by Dr. Ralph Derra, ISEGA Forschungs- und Untersuchungs-Gesellschaft mbH, Aschaffenburg).

Microorganisms come into contact with the ceramic surface.
Oxygen in the air is activated by the effects of light and with the aid of the catalyst.
Bacteria are decomposed and regrowth impeded.

Renowned test institutes confirm these effects.

AGROB BUCHTAL Jasba

Der Film zeigt die antibakterielle Wirkung:

Der HT Film zum Download

Serie: Jasba-NATURAL GLAMOUR

HT – effektiv gegen
Schimmel und Bakterien.

Keramikfliesen sind bereits ohne spezielle Behandlung empfehlenswert – schließlich haben aufgrund ihrer glatten Oberflächenstruktur z.B. Hausstaubmilben, die beim Menschen für allergische Reaktionen verantwortlich sein können, keine Chance, sich dauerhaft einzunisten. Allein durch den Kontakt mit der HT-Keramikoberfläche werden Untersuchungen unabhängiger Institute zufolge Bakterien und Schimmel abgetötet und deren Neuentstehung wirksam gehemmt.

Aktiv gegen Mikroorganismen

Der aktivierte Sauerstoff zersetzt Mikroorganismen wie Bakterien und Keime, die Krankheiten auslösen können. Gleichzeitig wird deren Neubildung wirksam behindert. Dabei ist HT völlig ungiftig und frei von Reizstoffen. So setzt diese innovative Technologie überall dort völlig neue Maßstäbe, wo es im Haus und in der Wohnung auf Sauberkeit und Hygiene ankommt.

Immer wirksam

Das alles funktioniert dank der innovativen HT-Technologie komplett ohne zusätzliche Chemie und ohne jedwede gesundheitliche Belastung für den Menschen. Vor allem aber nicht nur über einen bestimmten Zeitpunkt, sondern dauerhaft. Schließlich ist der natürliche Katalysator in die Glasur der Fliese fest eingebrannt. So verflüchtigt sich der antibakterielle Effekt niemals, sondern bleibt über die gesamte Nutzungszeit der Keramik erhalten. Hygienische Sauberkeit in allen Einsatzbereichen: HT-veredelte Keramikfliesen leisten einen wertvollen Beitrag für natürlich hygienische Wohnräume. Im Innenbereich werden Mikroorganismen wie Schimmel, Bakterien und Pilze, im Außenbereich z.B. an Terrassenplatten Algen und Moose zersetzt und deren Neubildung gehemmt.

99 % weniger Bakterien

Durch den Kontakt mit der HT-Keramikoberfläche werden bis zu 99% der Bakterien abgetötet (unter Untersuchungsbedingungen von Dr. Ralph Derra, ISEGA Forschungs- und Untersuchungs-Gesellschaft mbH, Aschaffenburg).

Mikroorganismen berühren die Keramik-Oberfläche.
Durch Einwirken von Licht und mit Hilfe des Katalysators wird Luftsauerstoff aktiviert.
Bakterien werden zersetzt und das Wachstum behindert.


Renommierte Prüfinstitute bestätigen die Wirkweise.