AGROB BUCHTAL Jasba

HT – healthy
feel-good environment.
Healthier living.

Unpleasant odours or even harmful substances such as formaldehyde in homes? Emissions from building materials can be the source of unhealthy indoor air. Paint, sealing materials and furniture as well as ovens and gas stoves emit pollutants such as formaldehyde or nitric oxides. HT is an appropriate tool to combat this. After all, the activated oxygen arising from the photocatalytical process on the surface of the HT-coated tiles also decomposes these volatile components in room air. The result: clean air! This is not only pleasant in the bathroom and kitchen but also ensures a healthy environment throughout the entire house.

Active air cleaning

The photocatalytical process acts like an air freshener here: when pollutant molecules come into contact with the tile surface,

titanium dioxide as a light-activated catalyst immediately transforms them into mineral salts which are entirely harmless and which are then simply washed away the next time the tiles are cleaned. The result is significantly improved indoor air and a permanently pleasant and fresh living environment. At home – yet always enjoying fresh air.

The air is clear

Even uncoated tiles are distinguished as particularly pleasant floor and wall coverings as their mineral nature means that they dissipate practically no emissions into their surroundings. But here too, HT demonstrates what else is possible! As HT-coated tiles break down odours and even clean the surrounding indoor air of pollutants such as nitric oxides or formaldehyde right through to tobacco smoke.

Peter Bachmann, Director of the Sentinel Haus Institut für wohngesundes Bauen and an acknowledged expert in indoor hygiene, recommends HT ceramics as an innovative solution within the context of sustainable building.

The film demonstrates the air-purifying effect:

HT film download

Series: Bosco, AGROB BUCHTAL


 
Pollutant molecules such as formaldehyde and nitric oxides come into contact with the ceramic surface.
The activated oxygen transforms pollutants into harmless compounds.
These harmless compounds are released into the air.


Renowned test institutes confirm these effects.

AGROB BUCHTAL Jasba

HT – Wohngesundes Wohlfühlklima.
Gesünder Wohnen.

Unangenehme Gerüche oder sogar schädliche Stoffe wie Formaldehyd in der Wohnung? Die Ursache für die Belastung der Innenraumluft können Emissionen aus Baustoffen sein. Farben, Dichtstoffe und Möbel sowie Öfen und Gasherde stoßen Schadstoffe wie Formaldehyd oder Stickoxide aus. Dagegen ist HT ein probates Mittel. Denn der aktivierte Sauerstoff, der durch den photokatalytischen Prozess auf der Oberfläche der HT-veredelten Fliesen entsteht, zersetzt auch diese flüchtigen Bestandteile der Raumluft. Das Ergebnis: reine Luft! Das ist nicht nur in Bad und Küche komfortabel, sondern im ganzen Haus ein gutes Gefühl wohngesunder Sicherheit.

Aktive Luftreinigung

Der Prozess der Photokatalyse wirkt hier wie ein Lufterfrischer: Schadstoffmoleküle berühren die Oberfläche der Fliese – unmittelbar darauf verwandelt sie der

lichtaktivierte Katalysator Titandioxid in mineralische Salze, die gesundheitlich völlig unbedenklich sind und bei der nächsten Reinigung einfach weggewaschen werden. Das Resultat ist eine deutlich verbesserte Raumluft und ein dauerhaft angenehmes, frisches Wohnklima. Zuhause – immer an der frischen Luft.

Die Luft ist rein

Schon unbehandelte Fliesen zeichnen sich als besonders angenehmer Boden- oder Wandbelag aus, da sie aufgrund ihrer mineralischen Beschaffenheit praktisch keinerlei Ausdünstungen an ihre Umgebung abgeben. Doch auch hier zeigt HT, was darüber hinaus möglich ist! Denn HT-veredelte Fliesen bauen Gerüche ab und reinigen die umgebende Raumluft sogar von Luftschadstoffen wie Stickoxiden oder Formaldehyd bis hin zu Tabakrauch.

Peter Bachmann, Leiter des Sentinel Haus Instituts für wohngesundes Bauen und anerkannter Experte für Innenraumhygiene, empfiehlt die HT-Keramiken als innovative Lösung im Zusammenhang mit nachhaltigem Bauen.

Der Film zeigt die luftreinigende Wirkung:

Der HT Film zum Download

Serie: Bosco, AGROB BUCHTAL


 
Schadstoffmoleküle wie Formaldehyd und Stickoxide berühren die Keramik-Oberfläche.
Der aktivierte Sauerstoff wandelt Schadstoffe in harmlose Verbindungen um.
Diese harmlosen Verbindungen werden in die Luft freigegeben.


Renommierte Prüfinstitute bestätigen die Wirkweise.