HT extremely
easy to clean.
Water on board.

HT-coated tiles are particularly easy to clean as their surfaces are especially hydrophilic (literally: water-receptive). As a result, water does not form droplets or balls which ineffectively pearl off or dry leaving unattractive marks but rather a wafer-thin film is formed.

Active against dirt

This water film ensures that even the tiniest particles of dirt and stubborn residue such as grease which is difficult to remove under normal conditions are thoroughly infiltrated, detaching them from the surface and enabling them to be simply wiped off. The result is a perfectly clean surface at all times.

Dual competence

The revolutionary HT coating not only saves a great deal of time when cleaning floors and walls but also drastically reduces the volume of chemical cleaning agents required representing a bonus for man and the environment. HT-coated tiles therefore make another extremely effective contribution towards sustainable building!

50% more economical

HT reduces the exposure times of chemical cleaning agents and cuts consumption thereof by half. With the result that relevant cost savings can be realised by the operator.

The film demonstrates the easy cleaning effect:

HT film download

Aquarama, Kristiansand, Norway
Architect: Asplan Viak AS Vestre Standgate, Kristiansand, Norway
The surface tension of the water is overcome.
A fine film of water is formed.
Dirt particles are washed down and easy to remove.

Renowned test institutes confirm these effects.

AGROB BUCHTAL Jasba

HT – extrem
reinigungsfreundlich.
Mit dem Wasser im Bunde.

HT-veredelte Fliesen sind besonders einfach zu reinigen, denn ihre Oberfläche ist besonders hydrophil (wörtlich: wasserliebend). Als Ergebnis bildet Wasser keine Tropfen oder Kugeln, die wirkungslos abperlen oder unschön antrocknen, sondern es entsteht ein hauchdünner Film.

Aktiv gegen Schmutz

Dieser Wasserfilm sorgt dafür, dass selbst kleinste Schmutzpartikel sowie unter normalen Bedingungen schwer entfernbare Rückstände wie Fette gründlich unterspült werden, sich dadurch vom Untergrund lösen und mühelos weggewischt werden können. Das Ergebnis ist eine immer perfekt saubere Oberfläche.

Doppelte Entlastung

Die revolutionäre HT-Veredelung spart nicht nur erheblich Zeit bei der mühelosen Reinigung der Böden und Wände, sondern obendrein eine Menge chemischer Reinigungsmittel. Das entlastet Mensch und Umwelt. Nicht zuletzt damit leisten die HT-veredelten Fliesen einen weiteren, ausgesprochen wirkungsvollen Beitrag zum nachhaltigen Bauen!

50% sparsamer

HT reduziert die Einwirkzeiten von chemischen Reinigungsmitteln und halbiert deren Verbrauch. Relevante Kosteneinsparungen sind für den Betreiber realisierbar.

Der Film zeigt die leichte Reinigung:

Der HT Film zum Download

Aquarama, Kristiansand, Norwegen
Architekt: Asplan Viak AS Vestre Standgate, Kristiansand, Norwegen
Die Oberflächenspannung des Wassers wird überwunden.
Es bildet sich ein dünner Wasserfilm.
Schmutzpartikel werden unterspült und sind leicht zu entfernen.


Renommierte Prüfinstitute bestätigen die Wirkweise.